Five by Five

Five by Five is the show for vinyl junkies and anyone with an interest in music beyond the Top 40. Playing everything from classic rock to country with a bit of punk, blues and classic soul thrown in. Every selection taken from the DJ’s personal record collection. You’ll hear familiar artists in addition to the unusual, but you won’t hear the same songs that you’ve already heard a million times. A refreshing alternative to FM radio repetition. Wednesday evenings 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern Repeated every Thursday at 2pm Central / 3pm Eastern.

%d bloggers like this: